De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 1260 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1260)
Sortare:
Joao V. Călători în pereche Portugal, 17 ianuarie 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fung S. Familii cu copii tineri China, 11 ianuarie 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kin W. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 10 ianuarie 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tian T. Călători în grup Taiwan, 3 ianuarie 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Beverly S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 ianuarie 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mei L. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Oi Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 30 decembrie 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kit W. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 29 decembrie 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandro C. Călători în pereche Italy, 29 decembrie 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 28 decembrie 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ÎmprejurimiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinăGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01