sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Împrejurimi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Plajă Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Baie Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grădină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Plajă
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Baie Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Apartament Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Coloane Număr camere: 208

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 743 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (743)
Sortare:
Glen M. Călător în pereche Canada, 28 septembrie 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 28 septembrie 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 23 septembrie 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 21 septembrie 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 19 septembrie 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 16 septembrie 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Lap K. Călător individual Hong Kong, 14 septembrie 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.
Amy Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 14 septembrie 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 14 septembrie 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Yip C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 9 septembrie 2014
Location is not good

No shop in the hotel, very inconvenience, qute old and dirtly
6,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ÎmprejurimiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PlajăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GrădinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PlajăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05