sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Împrejurimi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Plajă Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Baie Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grădină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Plajă
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Baie Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Piscină Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Apartament Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Coloane Număr camere: 208

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 927 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (927)
Sortare:
Rene C. Călător în pereche Macau, 23 martie 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Călător în pereche China, 22 martie 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Călător în pereche France, 22 martie 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Julie C. Călător în pereche South Africa, 15 martie 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 15 martie 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Familie, copii în vârstă Canada, 15 martie 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Călător individual Macau, 14 martie 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 8 martie 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 martie 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Familii cu copii tineri Spain, 27 februarie 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ÎmprejurimiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Sală de şedinţeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Teren de golfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Interior hotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PlajăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GrădinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PlajăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BaieGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PiscinăGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C06