Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 7911 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7911 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

giorgio M. din Italia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2009
commento
posizione
stanza pulizia staff
La stanza era piccola e sporca il personale odioso,ogni richiesta non ti rispondevano o rispondevano male il bagno era piccolissimo e la vasca perdeva acqua il frigo non sara' stato pulito da mesi, abbiamo chiesto piu' carta igienica e non ce l'hanno data il buffet della colazione non era buono per niente. l'anno scorso c'eravamo stati ed era perfetto
Recenzat 25 august 2009

Wilfred T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
We stayed here because they are the only one with 2 bedroom suite
We came early at 8am and requested for early check-in but to no avail. Was asked to come back at their official check-in time of 2pm. We came back at 3pm but was told that our room was still not ready. We were offered a small room to rest instead. Told us that there is nothing they could do, neither could they do a upgrade cos they do not have any rooms left. They could not even compensate us for the wait because we booked through AGODA. When we finally got into our room. It was big. Beds were comfortable. Aircon was very cold - which was good. Downside - 1. The carpet floor seems like it has not been vacuumed for a while 2. The bath tubs had some rust on it and because of the rust, about 5% of the entire bath tub has chipped off. 3. The room stereo could not work as it could not be plugged into the power sockets. When we check-out, the lobby staff was fast and good in getting us a metered taxi. That kind of gave us a last good impression of the hotel.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Nicholas P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Comfort at affordable rate
Good location, value for money
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Bi T. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Standard issues.
The location is fantastic. However, the building itself is quite old already. Based on the photos, it's different upon arrival. And the lift can be not functioning anytime. It's very scary. Other tourists in the lift is facing some card issues same as me as well. The lift keep on having error of scanning the card.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Alex L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good hotel, good location, great time
Old hotel but cosy. Location is good; close to platinum mall and pratunam market. Breakfast was decent. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 22 august 2016

syahril P. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
70
Bathroom facilities not complete
Recenzat 21 august 2016

June Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Old hotel
Location good and room more than big enough for two. But everything in the room is well worn. Need renovation. Nevertheless it is a neat hotel near to great shopping😀
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Queenie T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
good location
2nd time in this hotel, good location near shopping area..
Recenzat 18 august 2016

SHAWN W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Situated right in the middle of Bangkok, it is surrounded by malls, hotels and many street food. Hotel room is a little old but for the price I'm paying, it's satisfactory.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Soh Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2016
Disappointed and unfriendly staff.
Not willing to cater to our needs. Inflexible as we wanted to go Pattaya for a day so we ask for a refund for 1 of the day. Not willing to help and offer advice. Do not bother to cater to our needs. Awful and very bad experience.
Recenzat 17 august 2016