De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1048 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1048)
Sortare:
Ibrahim A. Călători individuali Italy, 13 decembrie 2010
ottima posizione. ottimo il servizio

lusso e cortesia del personale
8
Hotel ottimo, ha tutto quello che ci si aspetterebbe da un hotel da 5 stelle. splendida la spa e la piscina. personale cortese e disponibile. consigliato.
Dorico M. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 octombrie 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina e camera
8,3
Vicino al centro città raggiungibile a piedi in strada con poco marciapiede. zona tranquilla e silenziosa. accesso diretto a una zona verde ,un piccolo paradiso,con bella piscina e SPa
Matthew C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 25 mai 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Paul A. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 22 mai 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Wai Y. Călători în pereche China, 22 mai 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Lay S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 20 mai 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Diana D. Călători în grup Malaysia, 19 mai 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 15 mai 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 14 mai 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 11 mai 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinăGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club pentru copiiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport şi activităţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Facilităţi de recreereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sală de fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transport în comun din zonăGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Facilităţi de recreereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Facilităţi de recreereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinăGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinăGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transport în comun din zonăGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sală de fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03