sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hol Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dotări Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscină Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de bal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 288
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1314 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1314)
Sortare:
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
P I. Familie, copii în vârstă Brunei Darussalam, 18 decembrie 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Cecilia S. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 17 decembrie 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Jumat Z. Călător în pereche Brunei Darussalam, 17 decembrie 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Wai S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 15 decembrie 2014
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Alan C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 15 decembrie 2014
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!
Ahmad S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 12 decembrie 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Ku M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Hazel C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DotăriGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de balGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06