sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hol Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dotări Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscină Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de bal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 288
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1126 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1126)
Sortare:
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Ross C. Călător în grup Australia, 31 august 2014
Grand Margherita Hotel

Staff were helpful, located near city centre, price competitive.
6,7
Friendly staff however my room television reception was poor reported it three days in a row with no improvement . Having an early start each morning for our golf tournament was disappointed that there was no breakfast chef on duty for omelettes and laksa. Stayed for two extra days which is when I discovered the breakfast chef and his Laksa was delicious. Hotel is in need of renovations, new carpet and the bathroom mouldy ect. Couldn't rate it a 4 star.
Martin G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 31 august 2014
A friendly hospitable place to stay

The staff,location by river breakfast
8
Very good and good welcome from front desk check in lady
York K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 29 august 2014
Kuching home stay

Centre of the hearth
7,3
Comfortable
Chee H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 august 2014
nice hotel

location, life style, price
8
nice to stay with many entertainment outlet nearby here.
Rudy S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 28 august 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price, cleanliness and looks
8,7
Cheap price, great breakfast, has small mall next to the hotel, beautiful hotel, free wifi.
Zaklean Z. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 26 august 2014
Old furniture

Location
6,7
Ok
Ting H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 august 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Călător individual Australia, 18 august 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DotăriGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de balGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01