sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hol Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dotări Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscină Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de bal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 288
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1209 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1209)
Sortare:
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Mohamad A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 octombrie 2014
Looks old outside but fully refurbished inside

great location by the river side with a good
7,7
located quite centrally in Kuching. Right by the river and close to UTC Kuching where there's a good food court on the rooftop called top spot
Maria M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 25 octombrie 2014
Leisure travelling at Kuching

Location, view facing river and near shopping area
6,7
Great
Mang C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 octombrie 2014
Brief review

Location, staff, food
7,3
Okay but the older section a bit rundown, there were some facilities not working well eg clogged sink, faulty hair dryer but staff service to rectify that was good.
Wilson D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 17 octombrie 2014
Strategic location

Strategies location, clean room, great staffs
8
The location is right the center of Kuching. Lots of food and tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean, newly renovated. Breakfast variety needs to be improved, swimming pool is a little too small too. Other than that, everything is great.
Mok S. Călător individual Malaysia, 16 octombrie 2014
Value for money

Excellent location, value for money, great and friendly staff
8
Stay was great. First night i was assigned a wheelchair accesible room, didn't quite like the room so requested for a change but the FOM said he could only change it the next day. Fine with that, next noon had my room changed. Extremely happy. Breakfast was not bad.. choices were acceptable but just that the food wasn't really hot, especially the soup. Staff were friendly. Except for the 2nd night when i requested for additional bath gel and was told that "tiada lagi". Its unimaginable, how a hotel this large scale didn't have anymore bath gel, i'm not very sure for what reason that happened. Overall, i find it acceptable though.
John H. Călător individual United States of America, 13 octombrie 2014
Great location!

Location, Value for Money, Big rooms
9
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have to say, it doesn't look as luxurious in real life as the pictures make it out to be. I was surprised when the taxi dropped me off, I thought he took me to the wrong hotel! Great location right on the river walk and great buffet breakfast.
Moktar H. Călător individual Malaysia, 11 octombrie 2014
Nice to stay

Nice location in city centre, nice river view, simply access to shopping centre
9
Very nice
M S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 10 octombrie 2014
easy access

strategic, near to river, good view
8
best

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DotăriGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de balGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07