sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hol Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dotări Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscină Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de bal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 288
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1112 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1112)
Sortare:
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Anizan A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 august 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Nusoi L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 15 august 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Călător individual Malaysia, 15 august 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 august 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 6 august 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 6 august 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Eddy S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 3 august 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Patricia K. Călător individual Indonesia, 29 iulie 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7,3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - DotăriGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinăGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de balGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sală de fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04