De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 94 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (94)
Sortare:
Baudouin D. Călători în pereche Belgium, 19 februarie 2016
Good hotel

Good location, friendly personnel, swimming pool
9,3
I have stayed in this hotel more than five times. Each time I have been satisfied.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dal M. Călători individuali Australia, 23 decembrie 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 septembrie 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlemagne C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 septembrie 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Raportaţi această recenzie
May J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 iunie 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jee K. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 iunie 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 28 mai 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Princess M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 aprilie 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene J. Călători în pereche United States of America, 24 martie 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sală de şedinţeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - DotăriGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01