De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscină Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscină Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscină Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscină Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscină
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hol Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepţie Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hol Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Dotări Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepţie
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 70

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 90 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (90)
Sortare:
May J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 iunie 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jee K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 iunie 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 mai 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Princess M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 aprilie 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna C. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rene J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 martie 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 martie 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antonio O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 martie 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vergie M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Baudouin D. Călător individual Belgium, 11 decembrie 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinăGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HolGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - DotăriGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepţieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BaieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B08