sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băutură Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centru de afaceri Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Piscină Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hol Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Marina Bay Număr camere: 333
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 2588 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (2588)
Sortare:
Gianluca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 august 2014
Bello ma con parecchie pecche

Posizione lussuosità personale
7,3
Ho viaggiato ad Agosto 2014. L'Hotel è posizionato molto bene, a pochi passi (2 minuti massimo di cammino) dalla fermata di City Hall della metropolitana quindi a 2 fermate da Marina Bay e vicino alle altre fermate per visitare la città. E' anche molto lussuoso e tenuto bene ma, credo, che sia stato fatto molti anni fa. Nella stanza infatti era stato installato un sistema domotico che permetteva la regolazione di luci ed altro. Tuttavia non era possibile gestire la temperatura del condizionatore ma solo se doveva essere: spento basso medio alto Da un hotel a 5 stelle mi aspettavo che fosse possibile. Inoltre nella stanza la cornetta del bagno mi "è rimata in mano". Dopo che mi sono lamentato si sono scusati ed ho capito che hanno "centralizzato" per tutte le stanze l'aria condizionata impostando per "tutti" la medesima temperatura...trovo questa cosa un'assurdità. Si sono scusati spostandomi in una camera di livello superiore (tutto molto più grande e più lussuoso) ma l'aria condizionata era uguale a quella precedente segno che hanno fatto questa cosa per tute le camere.
Andrea B. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2013
buona posizione!

posizione, pulizia, cortesia
8
un bell'hotel per soggiornare a Singapore! stanze pulite e abbastanza spazione, prezzo competitivo e buon punto di partenza per visitare questa magnifica città
Francesco P. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 august 2013
Very good hotel, we enjoyed it.

Clean room, big room, friendly staff
9,7
Siamo stati molto bene in questo hotel. La stanza molto grande, pulita, confortevole. Internet veloce. Lo staff è stato sempre molto disponibile. L'hotel mette a disposizione un pullmino gratuito per raggiungere altri punti della città. In cinque minuti si raggiunge l'importante fermata della metropolitana "city hall", che da modo di connettersi subito ad altre linee. Esperienza molto buona, lo consigliamo!
Loris F. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 6 iunie 2013
hotel in ottima posizione per i mezzi pubblici MTR

staff gentile, competente, ,posizione dell'hotel
8
adatto a turisti indipendenti,ottima la posizione per raggiungere tutti isiti turistici
Alessandro C. Călător individual Italy, 8 ianuarie 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Ben arredato
6
hotel di qualita' medio alta e ad un prezzo tutto sommato in linea con il mercato di singapore . piacevole nel complesso .
Sheanyu C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 1 mai 2015
Nice Stay

Room, Ambiance, Food
7,3
I like this hotel. It is quaint and has this heritage feel to it. It doesn't feel dodgy. The rooms are nice. The pool however can be a bit bigger. The food is quite tasty. Breakfast is nothing to shout about but at least it taste good. However the spread can be more.
Norbert E. Călător în pereche Germany, 26 aprilie 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore

onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
5
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Nam H. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 25 aprilie 2015
Just okay

The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
6,7
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.
Jit M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 25 aprilie 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Location, convenience, accessability.
6
Ming Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 24 aprilie 2015
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8,3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mâncare şi băuturăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de balGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de balGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centru de afaceriGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - PiscinăGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07