De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vedere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscină Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Dotări Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Baie Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Baie Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 308
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 5925 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (5925)
Sortare:
Alberto T. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marco T. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crapanzano G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Herfini H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 iulie 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hadi K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 26 iulie 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lim V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 25 iulie 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jhuma K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sukirman U. Călător individual Indonesia, 23 iulie 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
See H. Călător individual Brunei Darussalam, 22 iulie 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosario P. Călător individual Philippines, 22 iulie 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - VedereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinăGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DotăriGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BaieGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BaieGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08