sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vedere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscină Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Centru de afaceri Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 308
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 4964 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (4964)
Sortare:
Marco T. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Martinus S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Netherlands, 24 iulie 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Amelie Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 23 iulie 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Călător în pereche 23 iulie 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Nguyen K. Familie, copii în vârstă Vietnam, 21 iulie 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Charlotte V. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 20 iulie 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Ashley T. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 iulie 2014
Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location, Quick Check in
9
The stay is excellent. I had a free upgrade to Crystal Club Deluxe room which was a good surprise. In room there is a free smartphone which allows me to make free calls internationally. I would definitely be coming back.
Lian A. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 iulie 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Călător în grup Cambodia, 20 iulie 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - VedereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinăGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Centru de afaceriGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C04