De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vedere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscină Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Dotări Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Baie
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 308
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 5992 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (5992)
Sortare:
Alberto T. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marco T. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crapanzano G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark A. Călător individual Philippines, 30 august 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9,7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gitary V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 25 august 2015
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8,3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Weldar L. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 24 august 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josephine S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 24 august 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muda I. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 24 august 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Raportaţi această recenzie
Achmad H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 24 august 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 august 2015
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5,3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - VedereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinăGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DotăriGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03