sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vedere Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscină Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Zona Orchard Număr camere: 308
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 5652 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (5652)
Sortare:
Alberto T. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Marco T. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 noiembrie 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 martie 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Sally G. Călător individual Australia, 28 martie 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Siang C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 27 martie 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5,7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Abraham A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 martie 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 martie 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Kwok H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 25 martie 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4,7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Remco V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 23 martie 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Tuyet N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 22 martie 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - VedereGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior hotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinăGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07