De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 205 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (205)
Sortare:
Soon K. Călători individuali South Korea, 30 aprilie 2016
double payment
3,7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johnny T. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 martie 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kennedy R. Călători individuali Micronesia, 18 martie 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ismael D. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 13 februarie 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elsie W. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 21 august 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maribeth A. Călători individuali United States of America, 14 mai 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucille M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 mai 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 aprilie 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlyn W. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 21 martie 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cierra D. Călători individuali United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - DotăriGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinăGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - IntrareGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - DotăriGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HolGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - hartăGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior hotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07