De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 248 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (248)
Sortare:
Cris M. Călători în pereche Japan, 22 mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 14 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vicky O. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 9 februarie 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 februarie 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric F. Călători individuali United States of America, 25 ianuarie 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henry U. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giovanni V. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinăGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinăGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centru de afaceriGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DotăriGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centru de afaceriGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de şedinţeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscinăGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DotăriGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de şedinţeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Atracţii în apropiereGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DotăriGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sală de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01