De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20234

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1219 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (1219)
Sortare:
Yudhi A. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 8 februarie 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nabila N. Călători individuali Malaysia, 7 februarie 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeo T. Călători individuali Malaysia, 13 ianuarie 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maurisa C. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fawzi K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 21 decembrie 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana T. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 16 decembrie 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lingeshvarry M. Călători în grup Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Narayanan P. Călători individuali Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Narayanan P. Călători individuali Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gunalan N. Călători individuali Malaysia, 6 decembrie 2015
My Stay - Internet was down, towels were very old,

Breakfast
5
The towels were dirty and no internet connection in the room for the first day. Internet connection is always down. The rooms were so congested and no emergency exit. very dangerous in case of emergency.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01