sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20234 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţe Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 120
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1021 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1021)
Sortare:
Ferdiansyah F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 septembrie 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 31 august 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 25 august 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Călător individual Australia, 22 august 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.
Raguib M. Călător în pereche Bangladesh, 7 august 2014
Nice Hotel, location not so good

Clean, good staff, new
8,7
Stay was good, staff was very cooperative, very clean
Lukman T. Călător individual Indonesia, 30 iulie 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel
4,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Heng K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 30 iulie 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel

new ,clean , comfortable
6,7
good
Febrianto F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 iulie 2014
Spacious and OK stay

Spacious Room, Clean Room, Nice Bed
6,3
It was an OK stay, the location kinda far from crowd, but overall its quiet good.
Lysia L. Călător în grup Indonesia, 19 iulie 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3,3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05