sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20234 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Hol Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţe Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 120
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1038 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1038)
Sortare:
Donny H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 octombrie 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 16 octombrie 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 15 octombrie 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 13 octombrie 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 28 septembrie 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 septembrie 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 31 august 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 25 august 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotelGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - HolGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sală de şedinţeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06