De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 54

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 622 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (622)
Sortare:
Roberto P. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo M. Călători în pereche Italy, 12 august 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alberto C. Călători în pereche Italy, 21 noiembrie 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Raportaţi această recenzie
John S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 29 ianuarie 2016
Just Ok

Location to the beach, and that was about it
7,3
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy B. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 ianuarie 2016
Very helpful staff.

The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
8,3
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Malcolm C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 20 decembrie 2015
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room

The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
8
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Trudy D. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 decembrie 2015
Staff Rude breakfast rubbish

Location pool
5
Moved rooms first night. First impressions wow look closely not so great broken fuen
Raportaţi această recenzie
David H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 noiembrie 2015
Lovely and quiet with views

Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
9,3
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suwannee C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 14 noiembrie 2015
Good staff perfamance, good location

Staff perfamance, Location, Clean room
7,7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to beach. Staff performance is very good and helpful [I arrived hotel at midnight and they welcome me with smile :) ]
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2015
Good for the amount you pay

Roof top pool, Clean rooms, close to beach.
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The roof top pool is great, you get beach towels everyday and the rooms are cleaned daily. The hotel keeps its lighting low in common areas probably to hide the maintenance required on them. The hotel is ok for the price you pay but I wasn't overwhelmed with my choice. The professional photos really make you think it's going to have the wow factor...it doesn't. It's just a decent hotel for a relatively cheap price in Phuket. I think that I enjoyed my time in Chiang Mai and was just hit by how touristy Phuket was. I guess I was disappointed with the area and the food being overpriced. Excepted for the red onion which was amazing. ok hotel probably won't be going back as I didn't enjoy the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07