sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 54
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 545 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (545)
Sortare:
Roberto P. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Paolo M. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 august 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Alberto C. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 noiembrie 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Kam K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 16 februarie 2015
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 februarie 2015
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Scott W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 27 decembrie 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Familie, copii în vârstă Sweden, 27 decembrie 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 decembrie 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A03