sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepţie Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 54
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 534 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (534)
Sortare:
Roberto P. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 august 2013
ottimo

spiaggia, piscina, pulizia
8,7
sono 5 anni che frequentiamo Karon e tra i vari hotel girati questo è uno dei migliori praticamente sulla spiaggia arredamento moderno belle camere internet super veloce piscina sul tetto con vista mare e posizione comoda per muoversi in ogni direzione dell'isola
Paolo M. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 august 2012
Hotel di buona qualità vicino alla spiaggia

grandezza stanze, ottima posizione
8,7
Siamo stati 2 notti e ci siamo trovati bene. Colazione media..... Hotel consigliato
Alberto C. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 noiembrie 2011
posizione ottima albergo un po consumato

posizione vicino alla spiaggia
7,7
silenzioso e tranquillo camera ampia e centrale ci si sposta anche a piedi
Scott W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 27 decembrie 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Familie, copii în vârstă Sweden, 27 decembrie 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 decembrie 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Călător în pereche China, 29 noiembrie 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Ivan N. Călător individual Russia, 19 octombrie 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepţieGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestaurantGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - PiscinăGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A03