Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 533 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,0
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

mohd M. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

nur R. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

Steven S. din
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Jun W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

kyle J. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

wan O. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Tan J. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015

frichard R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

YANG T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good
attitude
Good
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

fatiah O. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015