sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20752 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de bal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscină Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 242
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 2114 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (2114)
Sortare:
Jeny J. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 10 martie 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 9 martie 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 8 martie 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Călător individual Singapore, 4 martie 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 martie 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 25 februarie 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Călător individual Indonesia, 24 februarie 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 22 februarie 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Bryant K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 februarie 2015
Good hot spa

Free Hot spa, nice breakfast & connect to mall
8
Juliana H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 februarie 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de balGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinăGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03