sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20752 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de bal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Piscină Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţe
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţi Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior hotel Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Zona Centru oraş Medan Număr camere: 242
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 2098 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (2098)
Sortare:
Junaidi L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 1 martie 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Novie O. Călător individual Indonesia, 24 februarie 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay
Shaderon S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 22 februarie 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 februarie 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 19 februarie 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Chrycia P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 februarie 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 13 februarie 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 10 februarie 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 10 februarie 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 februarie 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de balGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PiscinăGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Exterior hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sală de şedinţeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Cameră de oaspeţiGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interior hotelGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05