Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

karl F. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2010
worth the money
hotel is very clean. rooms are good with good beds. staff very friendly. everything is up to date and modern.
the only resturant in the hotel is overpriced.
the hotel was very clean and had a nice feeling to it due to a staff member there to greet you and show you to the desk. the breakfast bufet was very good with both western and thai foods. the service was good and very fast. our room was on the 22nd floor and had a great view of the city. it was very much up to western standards.
Recenzat 22 mai 2010

William H. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2010
Close to the markets
Junior suite had lots of space. Good breakfast selection.
No tea and coffee facilities in room. Hard pillows. Gym only open 10am to 6pm, and not air conditioned.
We enjoyed 4 nights here during the unrest in central Bangkok. Access to China Town, river, Grand Palace etc all good. Lots of markets close by. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The lack of a kettle and tea/coffee in room was inconvenient. Concierge had a thing going with the taxi drivers outside - fixed price and a refusal to use the taxi meters. Good tour desk. Recommend the dinner cruise on the river (Chaophraya Cruise).
Recenzat 21 mai 2010

Brian G. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2010
Chinatown is Hot
Rooftop Bar and Restaurant, great views. Walk to the old city's temples and Palace
Rooftop not open long enough
If you do not want to pay several hundred per night the Grand Ville has it all. The roof top bar is not as high as some others but it is a lot closer to the old city so the views are supurb!Most temples and other attractions are within 15min walk.The rooms are clean and tidy. The staff were helpful
Recenzat 17 mai 2010

Garry R. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2010
Grand Ville Bangkok
Very handy for china town, a great indoor market right on the door step, concierge was very helpfull
Bathroom could do with a remodel
Clean and functional
Recenzat 28 martie 2010

Hock Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2010
Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok
Good Location, Clean and very Safe Hotel
Very Quiet at night, Food in the Restaurant not very good. Waiter cannot speak proper English.
Grande Ville Hote is located in the China Town area and very convenient for those who like China Town type of shopping and food. The Hotel is very clean and all the aminities are good working conditions. My stay there was very plesant and they upgraded my rooms from Superior to Jr Suite wihout any charges. Hotel staff are very polite and efficient.
Recenzat 23 martie 2010

Sheila K. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2010
Ok mostly good points
We had a massive corner room with a great view. Beds comfortable.
Breakfast was ok but not great, problem being when food ran out the staff were too busy talking amongst themselves to replenish, this was a very bad point, one which we have never come across during this trip.
Very good staff, my husband left his IPod in the safe and they phoned us at the next hotel and told us, isn't that so honest? Rooftop restaurant was great for a drink at night lovely views. Quite close to China Town but far enough away from the noise. Traffic congestion a big problem
Recenzat 01 martie 2010

SANJAY P. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2009
overpriced for what is given
the hotel is close to china town so if you want to see the traditional old parts of thailand its the perfect place to stay and roam around the china town markets there are banks nearby, 7/11's etc. i liked that it had a gym, resturant and internet aswell as free bagage holding for months if you want to travel around the country without taking all your shopping
i dont like the the quality of the rooms they seem quite old, the internet is overpriced, there isnt any free wifi, however a 10min walk is a internet cafe
its quite overpriced however if you are doing twinshare and using a last minute site to book it then you can get dicounts below retail. The hotel also has easy access to the bus stop across the road. problem with taxi rides back to the hotel may be a problem during rush hour as its entrance is on a one way street that you have to go along the busy china town street to get to. i recommend only staying here for 1 night to be close to china town and do some market shopping, then leave to a nicer area. the staff are very helpful when you have questions about the area ie, where to find good food, how to catch a bus, etc.
Recenzat 01 martie 2010

Huixin C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2010
Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
-nice view
Room is spacious though.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2010

KING L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2010
Prefect Location In China Town
The location is best if you want explorer ChinaTown. For Day there is plenty of shopping around the hotel, you can buy a lot good at wholesales price. At night, enjoy the great Thai foods, seafood just outsite the hotel.
Traffic jam is the main concern at the area, besides the rooms is old but maintain well
My choice for this hotel is location as it is very close to the ChinaTown wholesales market. A 5 min walk across the hotel will be the market that have most of the things. Secondly,we will not misse the seafood restaurant right at he corner shoplot. We always pack the food and bring back home for our childrens.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2010

Shaun L. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2010
great location in the heart of china town
beautiful lobby,rooms big and we got interconnecting rooms which is rare, the breakfast all you can eat
the staff at reception a little frosty and mould on the shower curtain.You had to pay to use the swimming pool.
This hotel was in a great location to explore China town the river and the wat areas. the hotel was tall and we had a room with great views of the city. the rooms were interconnecting so we felt safe with our children and the air conditioning worked well. the restaurant had a good variety at breakfast and the bell boys were very helpful.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2010