Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

garry N. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013

Brian O. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013

stephen J. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Recenzat 31 martie 2013

SUNNY S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

SUNNY S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

SUNNY S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013

SUMET K. din Thailanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Recenzat 16 martie 2013

David W. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Recenzat 16 martie 2013

Karl S. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Recenzat 15 martie 2013

Ma. R. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Recenzat 13 martie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: