sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepţie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hol Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Intrare Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Baie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Baie
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dotări
Zona Kuta / Tuban Număr camere: 91
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 494 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (494)
Sortare:
Andre I. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 5 noiembrie 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 24 octombrie 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Călător individual Indonesia, 11 octombrie 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 3 octombrie 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 30 septembrie 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 septembrie 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 26 septembrie 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 septembrie 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 21 septembrie 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 19 septembrie 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepţieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HolGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - IntrareGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BaieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BaieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3B04