De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Vedere Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Intrare Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Baie Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Apartament Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotel
Zona Sauraha Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,3

din 55 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,5
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (55)
Sortare:
Paolo S. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2015
Resort di standard internazionale

Il comfort della stanza, la cucina, la colazione
10
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole, forse il servizio di cucina un po' lento e a volte pressante. Il jeep safari è stato deludente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joohae L. Călător în pereche South Korea, 6 mai 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 aprilie 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huong P. Călător în grup Germany, 16 aprilie 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth S. Călător individual United States of America, 4 februarie 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 31 ianuarie 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Raportaţi această recenzie
James H. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 ianuarie 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samir K. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 2 ianuarie 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7,3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan J. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 ianuarie 2015
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shruti R. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 29 decembrie 2014
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - VedereGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - IntrareGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Interior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ApartamentGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BaieGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior hotelGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - PiscinăGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04