sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscină Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscină Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/Terasă Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vedere
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscină Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hol Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/Terasă Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Baie Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hol Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Baie Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vedere
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 420
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 229 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (229)
Sortare:
Hye J. Călător individual South Korea, 31 ianuarie 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 ianuarie 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Călător în grup South Korea, 29 ianuarie 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Călător individual United States of America, 22 ianuarie 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 16 ianuarie 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 6 ianuarie 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Călător individual South Korea, 3 ianuarie 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 decembrie 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Călător individual China, 5 decembrie 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerasăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerasăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BaieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BaieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepţieGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VedereGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - MagazineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerasăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerasăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerasăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HolGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinăGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C05