sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vedere Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscină Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 176 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (176)
Sortare:
Gianluca M. Călător individual Italy, 20 august 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Giovanni P. Călător individual Japan, 4 iunie 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Ann M. Călător individual Ireland, 11 septembrie 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Călător individual United States of America, 5 septembrie 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Călător în pereche Slovakia, 31 iulie 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Familii cu copii tineri Austria, 3 iulie 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 iulie 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Călător individual Taiwan, 21 aprilie 2014
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Călător în pereche Canada, 24 martie 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Călător individual United States of America, 17 februarie 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VedereGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BaieGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinăGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B08