De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Vedere Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Piscină Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 190 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (190)
Sortare:
Gianluca M. Călător individual Italy, 20 august 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Giovanni P. Călător individual Japan, 4 iunie 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Paulus D. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 25 martie 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 12 martie 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Călător în pereche Canada, 9 martie 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 decembrie 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 21 decembrie 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Călător individual India, 14 octombrie 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Călător individual Ireland, 11 septembrie 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Călător individual United States of America, 5 septembrie 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3B03