De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 200 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (200)
Sortare:
Gianluca M. Călători individuali Italy, 20 august 2013
Accogliente ambiente familiare

Tranquillità in una città trafficata, giardino e piscina, il personale molto gentile
8
Un bellissimo cortile con giardino, la stanza a fianco degli eleganti appartamenti della famiglia dei proprietari, ti fanno sentire uno di casa. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Hanno anche un negozio di souvenir affacciato sulla strada ma non sono invadenti e non cercano di venderti i loro prodotti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giovanni P. Călători individuali Japan, 4 iunie 2013
Bell`albergh all interno di una casa tradizionale

staff albe to olve problems
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erin B. Călători individuali Australia, 6 decembrie 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirsty W. Călători individuali Australia, 23 octombrie 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pauleen M. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 octombrie 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Juss T. Călători în pereche Estonia, 29 iulie 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joao F. Călători individuali Brazil, 30 mai 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 mai 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacob V. Călători individuali Netherlands, 20 aprilie 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paulus D. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 25 martie 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VedereGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BaieGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior hotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinăGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02