De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Dotări
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Dotări GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie
Zona Colon Număr camere: 158

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,3

din 104 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
5,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (104)
Sortare:
Roberto M. Călători individuali Italy, 12 martie 2012
prezzo molto basso e personale accogliente

camere piccole ma prezzo buono locazione centrale buon servizio e gentilezza
7,3
quasi tutto positivo meno la colazione decisamente scadente,molto gentili e disponibili,per il week end la zona però è quasi vuota.. non ci sono grandi differenze di spazio tra le varie categorie,ma nel complesso è raccomandabile per un budget ridotto...mi è piaciuto e tornerò
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jorge M. Călători în grup Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 ianuarie 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hilda D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Georg T. Călători în pereche Austria, 29 noiembrie 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmela B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 noiembrie 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arsenio M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 septembrie 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary G. Călători în pereche Philippines, 8 septembrie 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gina P. Călători individuali Canada, 4 iunie 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle R. Călători în grup Philippines, 11 aprilie 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - DotăriGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - DotăriGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07