Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceri GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vedere GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terasă GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepţie GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hol GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Situare: Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 158

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 78 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
5,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (78)
Roberto M. Călător individual Italy, 12 martie 2012
prezzo molto basso e personale accogliente

camere piccole ma prezzo buono locazione centrale buon servizio e gentilezza
7,3
quasi tutto positivo meno la colazione decisamente scadente,molto gentili e disponibili,per il week end la zona però è quasi vuota.. non ci sono grandi differenze di spazio tra le varie categorie,ma nel complesso è raccomandabile per un budget ridotto...mi è piaciuto e tornerò
Juha I. Călător în pereche Finland, 24 martie 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 ianuarie 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Călător în pereche Norway, 21 ianuarie 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 decembrie 2012
great location

great location
9,7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 decembrie 2012
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6,3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious
Marilou S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 noiembrie 2012
Worst hotel evef

nothinf
2
We didnt last1 minute and go out cannot standthe smell room is disgustingly dirty, towels dirty as a rug I use in cleaning, bed is cover with dirty bed sheet, floors wet and dirty, worst is bathroom with blood spot.coackroach everywhere. Waste of money and never be decieved with fotos. Bad hotel not recommended
Sfat pentru călătorie: Dangerous location very noisy
Roque J. Călător individual Philippines, 25 noiembrie 2012
Nice and affordable

Situated in the old business center of Cebu
8,3
1. very efficient staff. 2. cafeteria menu is okay. 3. security guards were very helpful.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centru de afaceriGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VedereGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerasăGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepţieGV Tower Hotel Cebu - HolGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02