sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Insula Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vedere Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Teren de golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscină Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dotări Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscină Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscină Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dotări Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Dotări Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Teren de golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi
Zona Insula Hamilton Număr camere: 382
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 82 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (82)
Sortare:
Dion A. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 septembrie 2014
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 septembrie 2014
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Paul C. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 16 august 2014
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 iulie 2014
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 iulie 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 iunie 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 iunie 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 mai 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Suki M. Călător individual Hong Kong, 9 mai 2014
nice hotel in beautiful island

Room very nice and big, service very details, chinese japanese staff on duty
8,3
Room very nice and big, , staff very nice and explain very details. Have shower room for late check out. I will come back stay and highly recommend
Robert H. Călător individual Australia, 11 aprilie 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VedereHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Teren de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlajăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DotăriHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior hotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DotăriHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlajăHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - DotăriHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Teren de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B05