De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 214 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (214)
Sortare:
Federico P. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 august 2012
Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Cortesia Cordialita' amicizia
7,3
Fatevi stupire dalla gentilezza della giovane e simpatica tenutaria di questa familiare sistemazione. Competenti e simpatici si fanno in quattro per voi . Da Provare !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason W. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 23 ianuarie 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kate M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sotheapanha S. Călători individuali Cambodia, 1 ianuarie 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana L. Călători individuali Singapore, 17 decembrie 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marie P. Călători în pereche France, 3 decembrie 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alessia C. Călători în pereche Italy, 16 noiembrie 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5,3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoang V. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 13 noiembrie 2015
Good location

good location, price and staff
5,7
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christian W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 11 noiembrie 2015
Good stay

Staff, Value, locatipn
8,7
Verygood and relaxed stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felicity W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 9 noiembrie 2015
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!

The owners; the owners; the owners
9,3
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - VedereHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07