De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 224 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (224)
Sortare:
Federico P. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 august 2012
Hotel accogliente e silenzioso

Cortesia Cordialita' amicizia
7,3
Fatevi stupire dalla gentilezza della giovane e simpatica tenutaria di questa familiare sistemazione. Competenti e simpatici si fanno in quattro per voi . Da Provare !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phuong N. Călători individuali Vietnam, 9 aprilie 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano C. Călători individuali Italy, 4 aprilie 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Byunggun K. Călători individuali Vietnam, 2 aprilie 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katherine N. Călători individuali Thailand, 3 martie 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yiling L. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 24 ianuarie 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason W. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 23 ianuarie 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kate M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sotheapanha S. Călători individuali Cambodia, 1 ianuarie 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana L. Călători individuali Singapore, 17 decembrie 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - VedereHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08