De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Dotări Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Dotări Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Dotări Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Dotări
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Zona Old Quarter

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 110 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (110)
Sortare:
Sudaduang K. Călător individual Thailand, 21 august 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hayley S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 aprilie 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Upeshala R. Călător în pereche Sri Lanka, 31 decembrie 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard O. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 7 octombrie 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David H. Călător individual Australia, 4 iunie 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrie K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 16 decembrie 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chee W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 31 iulie 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert M. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 iulie 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexander K. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 aprilie 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eddie W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 aprilie 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B08