De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Hasu Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,6

din 178 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (178)
Sortare:
Tuyen N. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 24 aprilie 2016
worth its money
5
Everything is fine if you consider it as a budget hotel, do not expect too much. My stay was okay, except one thing they entered the room to fix something without knocking the door, and I were in there for working. It happened twice, and very annoying.
Michael J. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 3 aprilie 2016
Cancelled my Booking because room unavailable on s
3,3
When I arrived, Reception did not have a record of my booking and said there was only a room available for the first night of 2 nights. Upon checking AGODA, this hotel still had rooms available for both nights on the AGODA web-site, so there appears to be a problem with the hotel staff not blocking rooms as they are booked and not advising AGODA. I booked another hotel and had no problems.
Nguyen H. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 13 noiembrie 2015
best

good for all
9,3
Jean M. Călători drum de afaceri France, 29 octombrie 2015
Good hotel

Stqff; roon; services
10
Reqlly good hotel
David J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 octombrie 2015
Good location, big room, friendly staff

Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
6,7
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
Ching Y. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 11 septembrie 2015
Nothing special

Nothing special
8
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
Chau T. Călători în pereche United States of America, 7 septembrie 2015
average

Location
5,3
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
Baudouin H. Călători drum de afaceri Belgium, 28 august 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
8,7
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
Nhan B. Călători drum de afaceri Vietnam, 8 august 2015
Good

good
9,3
good
Keisuke N. Călători drum de afaceri Japan, 16 iulie 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Hasu Hotel HanoiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - VedereHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GrădinăHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04