Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 698 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 698 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Clow Y. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

NGUYEN K. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

trung T. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Xiaomin Z. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Eileen C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Helen F. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Irene C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

Meilissao L. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

Fednando T. din Mexic
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Recenzat 06 martie 2016

Quan X. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016