Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 698 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 698 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Wai L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016

Chonnavee M. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

sven M. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Albert B. din Spania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Mariko M. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Ivan L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Ivan L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Ivan L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Herik F. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Kobuchi N. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016