Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 698 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 698 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

padew A. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Vangok V. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Dam T. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Brian B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015

Handojo U. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Handojo U. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Anh P. din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

PYAE A. din Myanmar
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Shen L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Goshi T. din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015