De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 676 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (676)
Sortare:
Trung T. Călători în grup Australia, 22 aprilie 2016
Very good
5,3
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eileen C. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 30 martie 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
6,7
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen F. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 27 martie 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
4,7
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xiaomin Z. Călători în pereche China, 21 martie 2016
Cheap and so so
3,7
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Irene C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 martie 2016
Staffs

Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bronnis B. Călători individuali Ukraine, 22 februarie 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi

Location,Food,staff
10
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saika M. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 22 februarie 2016
Amazing for the price

Staff,price and hotel location
10
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saika M. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 22 februarie 2016
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, facility
10
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexander A. Călători în pereche Denmark, 22 februarie 2016
So good hotel in Hanoi

Location,staff and decor
10
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Raportaţi această recenzie
Quan X. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 22 februarie 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!

a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
10
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04