sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 44
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 439 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (439)
Sortare:
Li B. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 august 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Călător individual Australia, 8 august 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 27 iulie 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Julian D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 19 iulie 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Călător individual Malaysia, 18 iulie 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 iulie 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Carsten H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 14 iulie 2014
small hotel centrally located in the old quarter

small hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms if you do not go fo rthe cheaest category.
7
I stayed 2 nights in the Legacy Hotel and have nothing to complain. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter with restaurants and bars just next to it. Make sure that you get a room not facing the street as the noise could keep you awake. Breakfast is small but ok.
Julie P. Călător în grup Australia, 12 iulie 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 10 iulie 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Călător individual Australia, 4 iulie 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HolHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08