sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 44
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 448 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (448)
Sortare:
Yew S. Călător în grup Singapore, 24 septembrie 2014
Review

Staff friendly and hospitality, Room comfortable but only bigger room has window, Good location
8
Wai T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 septembrie 2014
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, friendly staff, clean place
8,3
It was a great experience staying with Legacy. We forgot to request for early check in, the staff were so helpful and relocated us to another Legacy Hotel nearby so that we can take a quick shower and breakfast and catch up with our local tour. The staff were very helpful on the day we checked out as the taxi were late for pick up. They kept on calling the agency so that we won't miss the flight. Really great place to stay and value for money!!
Edgar C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 29 august 2014
Hotel Stay

Value, Location and Comfort
9,7
Great. Good value for money
Alan V. Călător individual Australia, 22 august 2014
Legacy

Location in old quarter,rooms,staff.
8
.Was not very happy as you can imagin
Li B. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 august 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Călător individual Australia, 8 august 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 27 iulie 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Laurence C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 26 iulie 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, easy accessibility
8,7
Well good experience, staff were helpful overall rating 8/10
Julian D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 19 iulie 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Călător individual Malaysia, 18 iulie 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HolHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3A01