sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 44
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 539 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (539)
Sortare:
Matthew R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 aprilie 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 aprilie 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Călător în pereche India, 19 aprilie 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 aprilie 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Călător în grup Singapore, 14 aprilie 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 aprilie 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 aprilie 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 aprilie 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Janette C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 31 martie 2015
Great location.

The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
6,7
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.
Marietta P. Călător în pereche Canada, 31 martie 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8,3
Loved it!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HolHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04