sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/Terasă Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 44
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 497 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (497)
Sortare:
Pick L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 27 ianuarie 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4,7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.
Ying L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 24 ianuarie 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Călător individual United Kingdom, 23 ianuarie 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Elizabeth C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 20 ianuarie 2015
I stayed in 7 hotels during my stay in Hanoi.
2,7
Awful
Kok Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 16 ianuarie 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Călător în grup Australia, 12 ianuarie 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 11 ianuarie 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 11 ianuarie 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 10 ianuarie 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3
Lynford M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 ianuarie 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HolHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcon/TerasăHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3C06