De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 186 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (186)
Sortare:
Jarungjit K. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 16 aprilie 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jarungjit K. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 13 aprilie 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon W. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 3 aprilie 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yue Z. Călători individuali United States of America, 29 martie 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd F. Călători în grup Singapore, 27 martie 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie M. Călători în pereche Germany, 18 decembrie 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hendrik D. Călători drum de afaceri Netherlands, 11 decembrie 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 30 noiembrie 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 30 noiembrie 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick W. Călători în pereche Germany, 19 septembrie 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3,7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Atracţii în apropiereHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03