sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Zona Districtul Hoan Kiem - Lacul Hoan Kiem Număr camere: 9
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 135 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (135)
Sortare:
Derek L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 august 2014
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 9 august 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 iulie 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Călător individual Thailand, 25 mai 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Călător în pereche Germany, 11 mai 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Călător individual Malaysia, 28 martie 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 martie 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Călător în pereche Serbian, 25 februarie 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 22 februarie 2014
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 18 februarie 2014
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - DotăriHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Dotări


AM-AGWEB-4B10