sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Sală de fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Intrare
Zona Hoan Kiem District Număr camere: 70
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 415 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (415)
Sortare:
Besati S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 3 decembrie 2014
Hotel 4 stelle posizione centrale

Personale, posizione, comodita'
8,3
Vincenzino D. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 26 august 2014
Ottimo soggiorno ad Hanoi

Location in old city price and nice staff
10
Ottimo
Besati S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 8 mai 2014
Ottimo hotel , nel centro di Hanoi

Posizione, personale,
9
In viaggio tutti i mesi in Hano e dopo tanti hotel 5 stelle dove si paga extra internet e colazioni ecco un ottimo 4 stelle tutto incluso. In questo hotel si puo' avere la suite al prezzo di una standard room delle solite catene alberghiere 5 stelle. Raccomandato
Lauren G. Călător individual Canada, 26 aprilie 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Călător în grup Australia, 22 aprilie 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 17 aprilie 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 aprilie 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3
Thuy-Vy T. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 4 aprilie 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.
Jeanphilippe C. Călător individual Canada, 1 aprilie 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9
Great location, friendly staff, clean room. I would go back to this hotel
Bryan K. Călător în grup United States of America, 30 martie 2015
Overpriced when compared to other hotels in Area

Clean, Good breakfast, Bell hops are the only useful staff
5,3
First front desk agent could not find our reservation, ended up waiting over an hour for another person to come in and get things straightened out. Very frustrating. Great location and clean hotel, but when compared to other hotels in the Old quarter it is overpriced for what they offer.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C07