De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartament Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băutură Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hol
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 36
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 322 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (322)
Sortare:
Antonio C. Călător individual Italy, 8 ianuarie 2015
Un ottimo hotel con ottimo prezzo e servisio

personale, pulizia, posizione
9,7
Davvero eccellente! ottimo albergo con personale veramente disponibile e gentile. Stanze pulite e di qualità. Se volete stare molto tranquilli consiglio di scegliere una stanza senza vista sulla strada principale perchè di sera c'è molto rumore. Avevo prenotato una stanza con vista ma dato che avevo bisogno di tranquillità ho chiesto se potevano darmi un'altra stanza. Nessun problema e subito accontentato con una stanza appena più piccola ma di qualità pari. Molto consigliato anche per l'eccellente posizione!
Giuseppe R. Călător individual Italy, 1 septembrie 2012
Piacevole

Posizione
9
Ottima posizione,nel vecchio quartiere di Hanoi, con tutto il fascino del mercato notturno, da visitare. il tutto spostandosi semplicemente a piedi.
Nightlife Tip: Pieno di locali tipici della zona.
Taimany S. Familie, copii în vârstă Laos, 17 mai 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 mai 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 15 mai 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Călător individual Spain, 3 mai 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 3 mai 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 mai 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 mai 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Călător individual Thailand, 27 aprilie 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mâncare şi băuturăHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A02