De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 750 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (750)
Sortare:
Marco C. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 august 2014
Ottima posizione ma necessita un bel reatauro

Posizione - staff
7,7
Niente da dire Sulla posizione e sullo staff, veramente eccellenti, ma l'albergo e' un po vecchiotto ed avrebbe bisogno di una certa manutenzione. Comunque il rapporto qualita prezzo e' ottimo considerando che siete in centro ad Hanoi e che non alloggiate in una Catena Internazionale, ma in una struttura prettamente vietnamita. Consigliato per budget limitati e per chi non si formalizza troppo. Pulito.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianmaria V. Călători individuali Italy, 26 iunie 2014
Molto bene

Posizione, pulizia,
8,3
Camera piccola, ma molto pulita e ordinata, buone le rifiniture. Internet veloce. Colazione non entusiasmante. Personale un po' svogliato a darti consigli. Bella posizione, vicino al lago e alla zona vecchia di Hanoi! Consigliato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 6 ianuarie 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felicia C. Călători în grup Singapore, 20 decembrie 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felicia C. Călători în grup Singapore, 20 decembrie 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felicia C. Călători în grup Singapore, 20 decembrie 2015
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kai E. Călători individuali Malaysia, 30 noiembrie 2015
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan Y. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 29 noiembrie 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siu H. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 27 octombrie 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allan L. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 28 septembrie 2015
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07