sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 547 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (547)
Sortare:
Simone B. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 decembrie 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Suhyun C. Călător în grup United States of America, 24 ianuarie 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,

cheap
5,3
Taryn I. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 ianuarie 2015
A nice little place to stay

Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
9,7
Nice and relaxing
Dang N. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 29 decembrie 2014
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
8
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Senthil M. Călător în pereche India, 18 decembrie 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.

No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
7
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Kieran M. Călător în pereche Ireland, 16 decembrie 2014
Short stay

Comfort, clean, location
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Manesh B. Călător în pereche India, 10 decembrie 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
10
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Chris F. Călător individual United Kingdom, 29 noiembrie 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

the staff were friendly
3,7
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Chotiwit U. Călător individual Thailand, 25 noiembrie 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Bowei L. Călător individual Taiwan, 23 noiembrie 2014
The room is not as good as expected

Location , friendly staffs
6

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A03