sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 522 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (522)
Sortare:
Simone B. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 decembrie 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Chotiwit U. Călător individual Thailand, 25 noiembrie 2014
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting fucking suck mytime 15 min.
Rachelle M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 13 noiembrie 2014
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 9 noiembrie 2014
Very good
9
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Heather M. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 27 octombrie 2014
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Jeffrey H. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Călător în pereche Slovenia, 22 octombrie 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Călător individual Australia, 22 octombrie 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 21 octombrie 2014
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BaieHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HolHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05