sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hol Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 489 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (489)
Sortare:
Simone B. Călător în pereche Italy, 15 decembrie 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Xuan H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 15 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Călător în grup Vietnam, 14 septembrie 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Călător individual Singapore, 12 septembrie 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7
Keiko N. Călător individual Japan, 12 septembrie 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 12 septembrie 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6,3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Claire L. Călător individual Australia, 2 septembrie 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Călător în grup Philippines, 2 septembrie 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9,3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Michael J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 august 2014
Great location in the old quarter!

Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
9,3
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Michael J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 august 2014
Very clean rooms in central location

Room rate, clean, location
9,3
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BaieHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - HolHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01