De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 716 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (716)
Sortare:
Maurizio B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 15 august 2015
soggiorno ad hanoi

cortesia, informazioni, seconda camera
7,7
La prima sera la camera per tre persone era piccola e con un bagno obsoleto. Abbiamo chiesto il cambio e siamo stati accontentati con una ottima camera. Abbiamo deciso un estensione di soggiorno di una notte e la stessa camera ci è stata fatta pagare un po' di più !! Valutazione globale ottima.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simone B. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 decembrie 2013
tanta pioggia e troppa cortesia

centrale, pulito, bella camera
6,7
in due parole "attenti alla reception" tentano di fregarvi con i tour ed in particolare la signorina con occhialetti e macchia verde sull'occhio destro, che vorrei segnalare all'attenzione di Agoda, ha tentato di estorcere 330 dollari " non noccioline" 330 dollari,con l'inganno di un tour che secondo lei avevamo fissato e dovevamo pagare, quando ne avevamo solo parlato con lei per sapere cifre date ecc... senza avere firmato alcun chè
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kow L. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2016
Helpful staffs
5
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lise N. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 19 aprilie 2016
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good valu
4,7
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sophia M. Călători individuali Vietnam, 18 aprilie 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
1,3
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ashley J. Călători în pereche Australia, 16 aprilie 2016
Nice room
4,7
Nice room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ashley J. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 aprilie 2016
Ok for money
5
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fuchsia W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
5,7
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Laura C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2016
Great value! Great staff!
6
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Johari A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 aprilie 2016
Hanoi Getaway
5
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02