sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 143 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (143)
Sortare:
Rungtip C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 2 noiembrie 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 octombrie 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 27 septembrie 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 15 septembrie 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 septembrie 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 28 august 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Călător în grup United States of America, 20 august 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 iunie 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 iunie 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 iunie 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - IntrareHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07