sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Baie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Intrare
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 134 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (134)
Sortare:
Gabrielle L. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 15 septembrie 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 septembrie 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Wendy P. Călător în grup United States of America, 20 august 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 iunie 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 iunie 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 iunie 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 27 mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Călător în grup Vietnam, 24 mai 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Călător în pereche South Africa, 4 mai 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Exterior hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BaieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - IntrareHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - HolHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Plan EtajeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03